Property House Social Bar Sailing

Mark Poppleton Chair

Mark Fookes 

John Sparks
John Webb
Brian Wales

Mark Poppleton Chair

Di Chilver

Sara Hopkinson
Shirley Wyartt
Teresa Dale

Mark Poppleton Chair

Jill Hodgson

Judy Terry

Mark Poppleton Chair

Nick Jones Secretary

Dilly Ridge
Ian Melville
Lucie Breadman
Rick Kirkup
Malcolm Harding
Tim Grove

David Abbott  Chair

Steve Miller

Neils Peterson

Mooring Barges HASA Trustees Archive Group

Mark Poppleton  Chair

Ian SaundersSecretary

Mark Grimwade
Gus Curtis
Peter Thomas
Jeremy Coleman
IBC Representative

Mark Poppleton Chair

Julian AcklandSecretary

Peter Cockayne
Jim Clarke
Cyril Varley
James Ackland
Ian Saunders
Nat Mullett
Jill Hodgson

Sara Hopkinson

Dilly Ridge
Derek Richardson
Gavin Stewart
Julian Ackland
Lee Foster

Marjorie Carter
Renee Waite
Shirley Balfe

The Pin Mill Sailing Club has an extensive maritime themed library that members are welcome to borrow from.

A very large proportion of our books have been donated to us over many years, as well as many titles added by our former Librarian, Tony Cowley.

The library is now in the very capable hands of Val Stone. If you wish to contact Val on library matters, or if you wish to donate a book, you can e.mail her at (replace AT with @).

Latest News

Forthcoming events

No events

Tide times - Harwich

05 March 2021

Go to top