Elected officers 2022/23

To send an e.mail to all members of the General Committee mailing list, go to the Password protected committee info page.
      e.mail prefix

Commodore Sara Hopkinson Commodore
GraemeHammond Vice Commodore Greame Hammond Vice_Commodore
LucieBreadman Rear Commodore Lucie Breadman Rear_Commodore
IanMelville Hon. Secretary Ian Mellvile Secretary
 TerryPey Hon. Treasurer Terry pey PMSC_Treasurer
  Hon. Asst.Secretary Nikki Ruffles Membership_secretary
SimonRuffles  Hon. Sailing Secretary Simon Ruffles Sailing_Secretary
  Hon. Bar Secretary Adam Pallant Bar_Secretary
  Hon. Property Secretary Duncan Beresford Property_Sec
Hon. Moorings Secretary Steve Miller Mooring_Secretary
Di Chilvers 64 x 80 Hon. House Secretary Di Chilvers House_Sec
  Hon. Social Secretary Vacant Social_Sec
Hon. Barge match secretary James Ackland Barge_Secretary
Cathy Abbott Member Catherine Abbott CatherineAbbott
JudyTerry  Member Judy Terry JudyTerry
 NickyCordle Member Nicky Cordle NickyCordle
 MarkDean Member Mark Dean MarkDean
  Member Sarah Markham SarahMarkham
Webmaster Lee Foster Webmaster
Newsletter editor Sara Hopkinson Circular
VAL STONE gif Librarian Val Stone Librarian
  Merchandise Vacant Merchandise
  Bar Committee member Owen Breadman   
  Bar Committee member Jerry Francis   JerryFrancis
Malcolm Harding 64 x 83 Bar Committee member Malcolm Harding MalcolmHarding
NickyCordle  Bar Committee member Nicky Cordle NickyCordle 
  Bar Committee member Nigel Mower  NigelMower
 MarkPoppleton  Bar Committee member  Mark Poppleton  MarkPoppleton
   Bar Committee member Terry Pey  PMSC_treasurer
 Bob Emmett (64 x 84) Bar Committee member Bob Emmett BobEmmett
  Bar Committee member Nick Markham NickMarkham
Due to increased amounts of "spam", it has been necessary to remove any clickable links to e.mail addresses. To email a member of the committee, use the above prefix followed by @pmsc.org.uk
To send an e.mail to all on the Committee mailing list, go to the Password protected committee info   page.
Past Flag Officers / Roll of Honour Click Here...